Council Meetings

In accordance with Section 277 of the Local Government Regulation 2012, Croydon Shire Council advises that its Ordinary Council Meetings will be held at the Council Chambers, 63 Samwell Street, Croydon commencing at 9.30am unless otherwise notified, on the following dates. 

CROYDON SHIRE COUNCIL ORDINARY COUNCIL MEETING SCHEDULE 2019

  • Thursday 17 January 2019
  • Thursday 21 February 2019
  • Thursday 21 March 2019
  • Wednesday 17 April 2019
  • Friday 17 May 2019
  • Thursday 20 June 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Thursday 22 August 2019
  • Thursday 19 September 2019
  • Monday 21 October 2019
  • Thursday 21 November 2019
  • Friday 13 December 2019

Select from the links below to view and download the Council agendas and minutes.

  1. Agendas
  2. Minutes